Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Asset Management Committee

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Asset Management Committee on Wednesday 28th July at 7pm to take place at Wookey Hole Community Hall.

Venue:
Wookey Hole Community Hall
Contact:
Deputy Parish Clerk.
Agenda:
Agenda, Asset Management Committee 2021 07 28 (PDF, 753 Kb)
Minutes:
(Draft) Minutes, Asset management Committee 2021 07 28 (PDF, 447 Kb)

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Full Council at 7pm on Monday 9th August.

Venue:
Easton Village Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk

Planning Committee

Wed, 11 Aug 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Planning Committee on Wednesday 11th August 2021 at 7pm.

Venue:
TBC
Contact:
Deputy Parish Clerk
Tags: Planning

Dulcote Recreation Ground Board of Trustees

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Dulcote Recreation Ground Board of Trustees (all Councillors) at 7pm.

Venue:
TBC
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Charity

Finance & Scrutiny Committee

Wed, 25 Aug 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Finance & Scrutiny Committee on Wednesday 25th August 2021 at 7pm.

Venue:
TBC
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: Finance

Planning Committee

Wed, 01 Sep 2021 19:00

Meeting of the Planning Committee at 7pm on Wednesday 1st September.

Venue:
TBC
Contact:
Deputy Parish Clerk
Tags: Planning